Contact

Contactează un reprezentant zonal:

JudetNume agentTelefonEmail
Olt, Dolj, Mehedinti, GorjBambache Mihai0744 516 412mihai.bambache@limorom.ro
Olt, Dolj, Mehedinti, Gorj Stoian Valentin 0747 038 012valentin.stoian@limorom.ro
Olt, Dolj, Mehedinti, Gorj Maria Cristian0747 038 002cristian.maria@limorom.ro
Bucuresti, Ilfov, Giurgiu, Teleorman Iancu Iulian 0756 713 818 iulian.iancu@limorom.ro
Bucuresti, Ilfov, Giurgiu, TeleormanBenone Voica 0749 148 388benone.voica@limorom.ro
Bucuresti, Ilfov, Giurgiu, Teleorman Ionut Butunoi0744 767 633ionut.butunoi@limorom.ro
Bucuresti, Ilfov, Giurgiu, Teleorman Fundescu Liviu 0744 572 042 liviu.fundescu@limorom.ro
Vaslui, Iasi, Suceava, Botosani Făşie Relu0745 116 844relu.fasie@limorom.ro
Sibiu, Alba, Hunedoara, Mures Nicodin Adrian0747 038 003adrian.nicodin@limorom.ro
Sibiu, Alba, Hunedoara, MuresNikolaus Christian0744516409christian.nikolaus@limorom.ro
Dambovita, PrahovaIoniţă Irinel Tache 0747 038 004irinel.ionita@limorom.ro
Dambovita, PrahovaBalasoiu Paul0747 038 001paul.balasoiu@limorom.ro
Caras-Severin, TimisWiesner Claudiu 0747 045 432claudiu.wiesner@limorom.ro
Caras-Severin, TimisSava Mihai 0749 279 908mihai.sava@limorom.ro
Constanta, TulceaSamara Iancu0749 279 909iancu.samara@limorom.ro
Arad, BihorMogoşanu Marius0740 107 211marius.mogosanu@limorom.ro
Arad, Bihor Cojocaru Corneliu Ioan 0749 148 179corneliu.cojocaru@limorom.ro
Salaj, Cluj, Bistrita-NasaudNegru Rareş Bogdan0744 516 413rares.negru@limorom.ro
Sălaj, Cluj, Bistrita-NasaudCătană Bogdan0744 516 410bogdan.catana@limorom.ro
Baia Mare, Satu MareRadu Răduț0747 045 449radu.radut@limorom.ro
Calarasi, IalomitaNiţă Adrian 0744 516 411adrian.nita@limorom.ro
Vrancea, Galati, Braila, BuzauOlaru Daniel 0744 516 408daniel.olaru@limorom.ro
Vrancea, Galati, Braila, BuzauMarin Alexandru Mihai0747 038 028alexandru.marin@limorom.ro
Vrancea, Galati, Braila, Buzau Petculescu Marian 0747 045 433marian.petculescu@limorom.ro
Argeș, VâlceaBadea Valentin0747 038 016valentin.badea@limorom.ro
Argeș, VâlceaSpataru Marius0751 134 861marius.spataru@limorom.ro
Bacau, NeamtAnchidin Laurentiu0744 516 406laurentiu.anchidin@limorom.ro
Brasov, Covasna, HarghitaŞerban Ionel – Bonitas0731 317 591bonitasimpex@yahoo.com

Limorom SRL
Str. Fabricii, nr. 4, jud. Sibiu

Email: office@limorom.ro
Tel. 0269-253893/253666/253808
Fax.0269-253493